2021 Rescheduled Shows

hydro-glasgow-logo 2021 Rescheduled Shows

So with social distancing being relaxed and with an eye firmly on the future, the SSE Hydro Glasgow have rescheduled these incredible live music events to now take place in 2021.

Most of these shows will have links and event information on this site but referring to the 2020 dates, so please be advised the following date changes.

Follow the links to buy tickets from Ticketmaster.

DUA LIPA – Monday 4 January 2021

BON IVER – Friday 15 January 2021

SIMPLE MINDS – Thursday 18 February 2021

MOGWAI – Saturday 20 February 2021

LARSSON, SUTTON and HARTSON – Friday 26 February 2021

GREGORY PORTER – Wednesday 3 March 2021

THE WHO – Wednesday 10 March 2021

COUNTRY TO COUNTRY – Friday 12 to Sunday 14 March 2021

DAVID GRAY – MONDAY 15 March 2021

HARRY STYLES – Tuesday 16 March 2021

PLANET EARTH II – Friday 19 March 2021

GENESIS – Thursday 1 and Friday 2 April 2021

STORMZY – Monday 5 April 2021

Jeff Wayne’s Musical Version of The War of The Worlds – Saturday 10 April 2021