Kevin Bridges – Brand New Tour 2018

 kevin-bridges-hydro-glasgow-2018 Kevin Bridges - Brand New Tour 2018

Top Scottish stand up comedian Kevin Bridges returns to Glasgow with 2018 shows at the SSE Hydro.

Following on from a record breaking stint in the early days of the SSE Hydro, Kevin Bridges brings his latest show to the venue later in 2018.

Kevin BridgesThe Brand New TourSSE Hydro Glasgow 

  • Thursday 4 October
  • Friday 5 October
  • Saturday 6 October
  • Sunday 7 October
  • Wednesday 10 October
  • Thursday 11 October
  • Friday 12 October
  • Saturday 13 October
  • Sunday 14 October
  • Wednesday 17 October
  • Thursday 18 October
  • Friday 19 October
  • Saturday 20 October
  • Sunday 21 October
  • Wednesday 24 October
  • Thursday 25 October
  • Friday 26 October
  • Saturday 27 October
  • Sunday 28 October

Best availability for Glasgow from Ticketmaster here

Ticketmaster

For guaranteed tickets for sold out shows check with these resale sites:

StubHub

StubHub

Viagogo

Viagogo